Find a Body Control Pilates teacher

 

Below is a list of BCPASA teachers and their contact details.

NAME AREA NUMBER EMAIL WEBSITE
         
Cape Town        
         
Astrid Haupt Constantia, Claremont, City Bowl (072) 428 4033 astrid@bodycontrolpilates.co.za www.bodycontrolpilates.co.za
Lindsay Aaron-Mitchell Westlake (082) 929 7696 lmp@hotmail.co.za www.beyondpilates.co.za
Alison Benzimra Claremont (082) 709 2026 alison@embodystudio.co.za www.embodystudio.co.za
Emma Staines City Bowl, Southern Suburbs, South Peninsula (082) 456 9476 emmastaines@iafrica.com  
Gayle Burnett-Lazarus Woodstock, City Bowl (083) 675 3793 info@woodstockpilates.co.za www.woodstockpilates.co.za
Lorraine Sakinofsky Newlands (083)3384717 Lorraine@newlandspilates.co.za  
Mandy Williams  Wynberg (072)625 0383 ms-williams@telkomsa.net www.wynbergpilates.co.za
Mattie Holme Wynberg (076)735 2543 holme2home@gmail.com www.wynbergpilates.co.za
Sam Moir Claremont, Rondebosch, Newlands (082) 887 8663 samanthamoir@mweb.co.za  
Kim Rivalland Claremont (082) 443 5604 klrivalland@gmail.com  
Nicola George Oranjezicht (082) 491 8308 nicola@arcmovement.co.za www.arcmovement.co.za
Praxedess Guhr Blouberg, Tableview (081) 586 9855 plaxmug@gmail.com  
Shireen Sandler Milnerton, Cape Town (082) 406 4656 sbs@wol.co.za  
Vine Scholtz Claremont (084)8310336 vinscholtz@yahoo.com  
         
Mossel Bay        
         
Tracy Fenn Mossel Bay (082) 459 3767 tracy@fenns.co.za  
         
Johannesburg        
         
Jacquie Sunley Lonehill, Johannesburg (082) 805 0973 nsunley@iafrica.com  
         
East London        
         
Christine Morling East London (084) 714 0962 c.morling@global.co.za  
         
Limpopo        
         
Tina du Toit Vaalwater
(Limpopo Province)
(073) 858 1876 pilates@kleinplasiecottages.co.za  
         
Zimbabwe        
         
Munira Dawood Zimbabwe   munira.dawood@yahoo.com  
Sumeya Hoosein Milton Park, Harare (263)77 232 2123 sumeya@zol.co.zw  
 
Body Control Pilates is a registered Trademark.